الأنصاري للصرافة

رقم الهاتف 06 5248926

البريد الإلكتروني malluaq@alansari.ae

عن المتجر

تعد "الأنصاري للصرافة" شركة رائدة في مجال توفير خدمات التحويلات المالية وصرف العملات الأجنبية بالاضافة إلى العديد من الخدمات المصرفية في دولة الإمارات. وعلى مدى أكثر من 50 عاماً، استطاعت الشركة ان تمتلك شبكة واسعة من الفروع وصلت الى 180 فرعاً موزعين بشكل إستراتيجي على مختلف مناطق الدولة لتكون أكثر قرباً من العملاء.

 

وتتمتع شركة "الأنصاري للصرافة" بعلاقات وشراكات إستراتيجية متينة مع أبرز المؤسسات المصرفية في جميع أنحاء العالم، ما يعزز إلتزامها بتوفير الخدمات المصرفية الأساسية لقاعدة عملائها المتنامية. وتسعى الشركة الى تعزيز العروض والمكافآت التي تقدمها لهم، موّفرةً تجربة مصرفية فريدة من خلال تقديم أفضل الخدمات والحلول المصرفية التي تتناسب مع احتياجاتهم وفق احدث الأساليب التكنولوجية. وتضم "الانصاري للصرافة" فريق عمل على درجة عالية من الخبرة والكفاءة، مكوّن من 2500 موظف متعدد اللغات والجنسيات، لخدمة أكثر من 2,5 مليون عميل شهريا من مختلف الجنسيات والثقافات وفق اعلى معاييرالجودة والسرعة في تقديم الخدمات.

 

 توّفر الشركة خدمات تحويل الأموال عبر الإنترنت من خلال تطبيق الأنصاري للصرافة للهاتف المتحرك أو عبر الموقع الإلكتروني: http://www.eexchange.ae، بالإضافة إلى حزمة من الخدمات المصرفية الأخرى مثل: دفع الفواتير ومدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان، اعادة شحن رصيد الهاتف المتحرك دولياً، برامج الاستثمار والادخار، برامج ولاء للعملاء، دفع الرواتب للعمال والموظفين وايداعات نقدية للمؤسسات والشركات.

 

 

مواضيع متعلقة
شاركها

كن أول من يعرف

اشترك في نشرتنا لتبقى على اطلاع بآخر الأخبار

About

Al Ansari Exchange is one of the leading remittance and foreign exchange service providers in the UAE. Founded in 1966, the company has established its presence through an extensive network of more than 180 conveniently located branches across the country to bring its services closer to its customers.

Al Ansari Exchange has established strategic partnerships with leading banking and financial institutions around the globe to reinforce its commitment to provide key financial services to its growing customer base. The company constantly introduces exclusive offerings and reward schemes for its customers, while maintaining a truly unique banking experience through its wide range of technology-driven financial services that cater to specific customer needs. Al Ansari Exchange employs a highly qualified and professional team of over 2,500 multinational employees, who serve more than 2.5 million multi-national customers per month in accordance with consistent level of service experience that meets and exceeds customer expectations.

The company also offers online transactions using Al Ansari Exchange’s mobile app and the online portal (www.eexchange.ae), in addition to a host of other ancillary financial services including bill payments, credit card encashment, international mobile top-up, investment and saving schemes, loyalty programs, Travel Card, Air ticket payment, tourist visa services, Payroll solutions, and Corporate cash collection services.

  • Address : Marketing Department, Level 7, Al Ansari Business Center, Behind Mall of Emirates.
Related Tags
Share It

Be the first to know

Subscribe to our newsletters and stay updated.